Committee of the Year

This award honors the Committee's outstanding contributions to the Chapter during the current year and is selected by the Chapter President, President-Elect and Immediate Past President. 

Past Award Recipients 

  • 2018 - Education Committee
    Wendy Jeffries - Co-Chair
    Alison Flaig - Co-Chair
    Nicole Filippo
    Sharon Elder
    Tammy Jeffries

  • 2017 - Social Media Committee
    Mica Parekh - Committee Chair
    Jean Travers
    Neelam Patel
    Tennessa Moore
    Najauna White