Board of Directors

President

Alyce Kelly CHSP
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
511 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
Phone: 1 252 2474155 2231
e-mail: gm@theinnatpks.com
President-Elect

Alison Harding CMP CMM GTP
Global Knowledge
9000 Regency Parkway, Ste 500
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: 1 919 616-1614
e-mail: alison.harding@globalknowledge.com
Immediate Past President 

Barbara Dragan 
VisitGreenvilleSC
148 River Street Ste 222
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 1 864 4210000
e-mail: bdragan@visitgreenvillesc.com
VP of Finance

Maureen Donovan 
Holiday Inn SunSpree Wrightsville Beach
1706 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: 1 910 256-2231
Fax: 1 910 256-9208
e-mail: mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
VP of Education

Amelia Hodges CMP CMM
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
3100 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Morrisville, NC 27560-9241
e-mail: ahodges@ncacpa.org
VP of Communication

Nicole Robinson 
Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
421 Fayetteville Street
Suite 1505
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 1 919 8345900
e-mail: nrobinson@visitraleigh.com
VP of Membership

Selah Havard-Bideau TMP
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte
4800 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 1 980 2217637
e-mail: selah.bideau@hilton.com
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development

Molly Nelson 
Asheville CVB
27 College Place
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 1 828 258-6121
e-mail: nelsonmek@gmail.com
Director of Marketing 

Ricardo Hicks 
Advanced Audio Visual
50 Pebble Creek Dr.
Franklinton, NORTH CAROLINA 27525
Phone: 1 336 686-6895
e-mail: rhicks@aeproductionservices.com
Director of Meeting Planning

Deanna Griffith-House CMP CMM GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Charter Spectrum Reach
522 Pine Links Drive
Tega Cay, SC 29708
Phone: 704 704 9413482
e-mail: deannahouse0416@gmail.com
Director of Membership

Michelle Castro 
The Siena Hotel Autograph Collection & Il Palio Restaurant
1505 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 1 919 9182539
e-mail: mcastro@sienahotel.com
Director of Special Events- Tradeshow

Mallory Middleton 
Raleigh Convention Center
500 South Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: +1 919 830-3607
e-mail: mallory.middleton@raleighconvention.com
Director of Special Events- Auctions

Mica Parekh 
IWP Photography
8008 Gresham Trace Lane
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 1 919 270-2510
e-mail: mica@iwpphotography.com
Chapter Administrator

Christine Irwin CMP
The Management Office
1307 West Morehead Street
Suite 207
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 1 704 377-5648
e-mail: christine@themanagementoffice.com