Board of Directors

President

Alison Harding CMP CMM GTP
Global Knowledge
9000 Regency Parkway, Ste 500
Cary, North Carolina 27518
Phone: 1 919 461-8698
e-mail: alison.harding@globalknowledge.com
President-Elect

Nicole Keshler 
Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
421 Fayetteville Street Mall
Suite 1505
Raleigh, NC 27601-2995
Phone: 1 919 6452682
e-mail: nkeshler@visitraleigh.com
Immediate Past President 

Alyce Kelly CHSP
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
511 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, North Carolina 28512
Phone: 1 252 2474155 2231
e-mail: gm@theinnatpks.com
VP of Finance

Maureen Donovan 
Holiday Inn SunSpree Wrightsville Beach
1706 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: 1 910 256-2231
Fax: 1 910 256-9208
e-mail: mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
VP of Education

John Cruz CMM
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
9404 Palm Bay Circle
Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Phone: 1 301 8891143
e-mail: john.cruz@bcbsnc.com
VP of Communication

Ricardo Hicks 
American AV
50 Pebble Creek Dr.
Franklinton, NORTH CAROLINA 27525
Phone: 1 336 686-6895
e-mail: rhicks@americanav.com
VP of Membership

Amelia Hodges CMP CMM
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
3100 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Morrisville, North Carolina 27560-9241
Phone: 1 919 469-1040
e-mail: ahodges@ncacpa.org
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development

Nicole Filippo CMP
Elon University
Elon University
2075 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 1 336 278-6091
e-mail: nfilippo@elon.edu
Director of Marketing 

Mica Parekh 
IWP Photography
8008 Gresham Trace Lane
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 1 919 270-2510
e-mail: mica@iwpphotography.com
Director of Meeting Planning

Deanna Griffith-House CMP CMM GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Charter Spectrum Reach
8835 Keller Court
Huntersville, South Carolina 28078-5505
Phone: 1 614 6143092090
e-mail: deannahouse0416@gmail.com
Director of Membership

Michelle Castro 
The Siena Hotel Autograph Collection & Il Palio Restaurant
1505 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 1 919 9182539
e-mail: mcastro@sienahotel.com
Director of Special Events- Tradeshow

Christophe Chassagneux CMP
Relias Learning
1600 grappenhall drive
Apex, North Carolina 27502
Phone: 1 571 2432991 2432991
e-mail: cchassagneux@reliaslearning.com
Director of Special Events- Auctions

Selah Havard-Bideau TMP
Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte
4800 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 1 980 2217637
e-mail: selah.bideau@hilton.com
Chapter Administrator

Christine Irwin CMP
The Management Office
1307 West Morehead Street
Suite 207
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 1 704 377-5648
e-mail: christine@themanagementoffice.com