Board of Directors

President

Barbara Dragan 
Visit GreenvilleSC.
148 River Street
Suite 222
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 1 864 4210000
e-mail: bdragan@visitgreenvillesc.com
President-Elect

Alyce Kelly CHSP
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
511 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
Phone: 1 252 2474155 2231
e-mail: gm@theinnatpks.com
Immediate Past President 

Christian Schroeder 
Visit Winston-Salem
200 Brookstown Ave
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: 1 336 728-4218
e-mail: christian@visitwinstonsalem.com
VP of Finance

Alison Harding CMP CMM GTP
Global Knowledge
9000 Regency Parkway, Ste 500
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: 1 919 616-1614
e-mail: alison.harding@globalknowledge.com
VP of Education

Amelia Hodges CMP CMM
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
3100 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Morrisville, NC 27560-9241
e-mail: ahodges@ncacpa.org
VP of Communication

Lori Hedrick CMP CMM MHA, CSEP
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
21 T.W. Alexander Dr., PO Box 13901
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 1 919 991-5105
e-mail: lhedrick@bwfund.org
VP of Membership

Nicole Robinson 
Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
421 Fayetteville Street
Suite 1505
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 1 919 8345900
e-mail: nrobinson@visitraleigh.com
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development

Ricardo Hicks 
American Audio Video
151 Kitty Hawk Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27650
Phone: 1 336 686-6895
e-mail: rhicks@aavevents.com
Director of Marketing 

Brittany O'Shaughnessy 
Francis Marion Hotel
387 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Phone: 843 937 8690
e-mail: brittany.oshaughnessy@thefrancismarion.com
Director of Fundraising

Molly Nelson 
Asheville CVB
299 N. Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Phone: 1 828 2586105
e-mail: mnelson@ExploreAsheville.com
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Maureen Donovan 
Holiday Inn SunSpree Wrightsville Beach
1706 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: 1 910 256-2231
Fax: 1 910 256-9208
e-mail: mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
Director of Meeting Planning

Deanna Griffith-House CMP CMM GWPgM, CME, PMP, PCM
Charter Spectrum Reach
522 Pine Links Drive
Tega Cay, SC 29708
Phone: 704 704 9413482
e-mail: deannahouse0416@gmail.com
Director of Membership

Selah Havard-Bideau TMP
10099 Weddington Road
Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: 1 980 2217637
e-mail: selahbideau@gmail.com
Chapter Administrator

Christine Irwin CMP
The Management Office
1800 Camden Rd
Suite 107, #213
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 1 704 377-5648
e-mail: christine@themanagementoffice.com